Welcome

Photo0451Hello, and welcome to my WordPress.

My name is Camille Massé, I am 20 years old and a Sophomore at Towson University.

I am actually a student at Rouen Business School (France) and an International Exchange Student at Towson. I am in the United States to study for only two semesters (Spring 13 is my last semester here).

After that I will head back to France to complete the last two years of my Bachelor. My major is International Business.

Just so you know a little bit more about me, I am the oldest of three girls and I absolutely adore my two little sisters who are 13 and 15 years old. My family is the most important thing in my life.

My friends are also very important to me and I try to go out with them as often as possible.

I have a few different hobbies including :

– Horse back riding. Sport that I have been doing for almost 12 years now. I love horses and taking care of them. For me riding a horse is like forgetting everything in your life for a moment and just concentrating on communicating with your horse.

– Kayaking. I practice a very unknown sport which is called Kayak-Polo (don’t get me started on this subject I could go on for hours). Basically it is a mix of Handball, Basketball, Rugby and Kayak. I’ve been doing that for 5 years and have been captain of my team last year.

So know you know a little bit more about me.

This is my very first blog and it will host my assignments for my Intro to Mass Communication classes.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s